Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:45:30 ) ourtime Review » 1 Experiences & Complaints (2023)
Trustscore
56 / 100
How we rank? Disclaimer

ourtime trend's

100% anoniem en discreet Privacy rate Very good
aanmeldingen vandaag Registrations today 2
eerlijke ervaringen Legit user reviews 1
logo ourtime
Average ratings
434 ratings

Best alternatives for ourtime.nl

logo seniorengeluk
seniorengeluk
434 ratings
logo capido
capido
434 ratings
logo meet-n-hook
meet-n-hook
434 ratings
logo stedendating
stedendating
434 ratings
logo Only-Flirts
Only-Flirts
434 ratings

What is your feeling about ourtime.nl?

Report scam

Facts about ourtime

  • Ideale leeftijdIdeale leeftijd50+
  • InschrijvingenInschrijvingen100.000
  • Man / Vrouw %Man / Vrouw %52-48
  • CreditsysteemCreditsysteemNee
  • Gratis versieGratis versieJa

ourtime in a nutshell

ourtime : ourtime: meet singles over 50 on our dating site

Last update on 6 april 2022

ourtime is an international principle for young individuals over 50 who await a love adventure. the website is actually made by the same people as lexa.nl and also has the same clean appearance as well as user-friendliness. ourtime is actually uncontrolled and also airy. you can pick what you carry out: scroll comfortably between the good-looking guys as well as girls. or go and make a technique on a date. ourtime actually has all the features you may anticipate from a great dating site. there are lots of performances, a good data source with genuine profile pages and a lot of enjoyable alternatives to seasoning up your profile. the only drawback is that there is very little you may do with a cost-free account. however, it is effectively worth spending in your affection life financially!

logo ourtime ourtime
ourtime: ourtime: meet singles over 50 on our dating site logo ourtime

Wat kost ourtime?

an account on ourtime prices EUR24.99 each month. the much longer you remain a participant, the less costly it gets. a 3-month account costs the substitute of EUR16.99 every month (30% savings). a 6-month account sets you back the equivalent of EUR9.99 monthly (60% savings). a spent profile allows you to uncover that has an interest in you. you additionally obtain complete access to all functionalities (merely increase and incognito require you to pay out added). moreover, you are actually exempted all advertising.

Periode Prijs Per maand Voordeel
1 maand€29,99€29,990%
3 maanden€65,97€21,9915%
6 maanden€89,94€14,9940%

Experiences & Reviews

5.6
434 reviews

Reviews can only be added by registered ourtime users. All reviews are checked by us. Please also see our review-guidelines before you post anything

Kwaliteit profielen
9 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
9 / 10
Functionaliteiten
9 / 10
Klantenservice
9 / 10

Most appreciated

Thea beoordeelde ourtime
Thea (58 jaar) 15 oktober 2019
Ik raad ourtime aan Ik ging vaak uit door deze site

Iedereen hier is voor het grootste deel aardig en beleefd. Er was één man die wat vulgair was maar ben ook nooit een tweede keer met hem uit geweest. Ik heb mijn ware liefde hier niet ontmoet, maar ik zat er maar 6 maanden op en heb me deze periode erg fijn gevoeld. Mijn ervaring was positief.