Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 8:42:35 ) lexa Review » 1 Experiences & Complaints (2023)
Trustscore
44 / 100
How we rank? Disclaimer

lexa trend's

100% anoniem en discreet Privacy rate Very good
aanmeldingen vandaag Registrations today 24
eerlijke ervaringen Legit user reviews 1
logo lexa
Average ratings
588 ratings

Best alternatives for lexa.nl

logo seniorengeluk
seniorengeluk
588 ratings
logo capido
capido
588 ratings
logo meet-n-hook
meet-n-hook
588 ratings
logo stedendating
stedendating
588 ratings
logo Only-Flirts
Only-Flirts
588 ratings

What is your feeling about lexa.nl?

Report scam

Facts about lexa

  • Ideale leeftijdIdeale leeftijd25+
  • InschrijvingenInschrijvingen1.200.000
  • Man / Vrouw %Man / Vrouw %52-48
  • CreditsysteemCreditsysteemNee
  • Gratis versieGratis versieJa

lexa in a nutshell

lexa : Start a real relationship through Lexa!

Last update on 6 april 2022

On lexa you are actually visiting discover tons of dutch singles finding a relationship. lexa is actually enhanced with buyers for the user-friendliness of the website along with the application as well as likewise the higher match percentage.On lexa you will certainly

most definitely find great deals of dutch singles looking for a relationship. lexa is actually commended via consumers for the user-friendliness of the website in addition to the treatment as well as additionally the higher matching part.

Love your flaws, claims lexa! the dating site not merely reveals what your interests as well as interests are, however likewise lets you share what you don't like regarding on your own. by doing this, singles can acquire to recognize you even better coming from all sides. lexa is actually a trustworthy dating site for everyone. it is among the most extensive dating sites that aids manies thousand of singles discover love on a daily basis.

logo lexa lexa
lexa: Start a real relationship through Lexa! logo lexa

Wat kost lexa?

after a month of paid for lexa (EUR25) i was waiting about restoring. i was chatting to a woman thus i inform her my email address so she can reach me outside of lexa. an hour later my profile was called off and erased. "After checking out, our small amounts crew has located a transgression of our conditions and phrases, as a result your profile has been actually shut.

Periode Prijs Per maand Voordeel
6 maanden€59,94€9,9960%
1 maand€24,99€24,9950%
3 maanden€50,97€16,9933%

Experiences & Reviews

4.4
588 reviews

Reviews can only be added by registered lexa users. All reviews are checked by us. Please also see our review-guidelines before you post anything

Kwaliteit profielen
8 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
8 / 10
Functionaliteiten
8 / 10
Klantenservice
8 / 10

Most appreciated

Annika beoordeelde lexa
Annika (28 jaar) 7 juli 2019
Ik raad lexa aan Lexa werkt voor mij

Ik ben niet zolang 'zoekende', aangezien ik een relatie heb gehad van bijna 10 jaar. Ik ben dus een beetje en groentje als het komt op daten. De lage instap die Lexa heeft was voor mij dus wel ideaal. Ik kreeg gelijk een paar matches die wel echt klopte. Nou ben ik wel iemand die niet snel oordeelt op basis van foto's maar meer naar karakter kijk en daar kwam ik vrij snel achter dankzij de chat van Lexa. Het probleem wat ik nu ervaar is dat ik niet zeker weet of ik me gelijk wil binden aan een vaste relatie... Dus ik zoek nog wel even verder.