Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapps.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.70.233 [date] => 30-01-2023 [time] => 9:10:27 ) be2 Review » 3 Experiences & Complaints (2023)
Trustscore
66 / 100
How we rank? Disclaimer

be2 trend's

100% anoniem en discreet Privacy rate Very good
aanmeldingen vandaag Registrations today 3
eerlijke ervaringen Legit user reviews 3
logo be2
Average ratings
197 ratings

Best alternatives for be2.nl

logo seniorengeluk
seniorengeluk
197 ratings
logo capido
capido
197 ratings
logo meet-n-hook
meet-n-hook
197 ratings
logo stedendating
stedendating
197 ratings
logo Only-Flirts
Only-Flirts
197 ratings

What is your feeling about be2.nl?

Report scam

Facts about be2

  • Ideale leeftijdIdeale leeftijd25-55
  • InschrijvingenInschrijvingen766.000
  • Man / Vrouw %Man / Vrouw %43-57
  • CreditsysteemCreditsysteemNee
  • Gratis versieGratis versieJa

be2 in a nutshell

be2 : meet singles who are seriously looking

Last update on 6 april 2022

Have you possessed sufficient of being actually single and also are you all set for a brand-new love and also a modification in your lifestyle? The dating site be2 puts you in contact along with various other singles that are actually additionally searching for a long-lasting relationship. Using this individual exam, the web site ensures to discover the perfect match for you. Say goodbye to endless scrolling or even extensive hunt functionalities to locate a nice account. Be2 carries out the work with you and introduces you to brand-new matches each day based upon your individual. Therefore all you need to do is actually concentrate on what definitely matters - learning more about your match a lot better. what are you expecting? You can create a totally free profile without any responsibility.

logo be2 be2
be2: meet singles who are seriously looking logo be2

Wat kost be2?

a subscription is actually available coming from EUR24.90 each month. relying on the timeframe of your subscription, this cost may vary, 3 months quality membership - EUR149.70 - EUR49.90 monthly, 6 months superior membership - EUR179.40 - EUR29.90 monthly, 12 months premium membership - EUR298.90 - EUR24.90 monthly

Experiences & Reviews

6.6
197 reviews

Reviews can only be added by registered be2 users. All reviews are checked by us. Please also see our review-guidelines before you post anything

Kwaliteit profielen
8 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
8 / 10
Functionaliteiten
8 / 10
Klantenservice
8 / 10

Most appreciated

gerrie looman beoordeelde be2
gerrie looman (36 jaar) 18 november 2021
Ik raad be2 aan Lekker Gemakelijk

Moet zeggen dat het aanmelden heel fijn gaat en de dames zijn ook in voor een goed gesprek zo heb ik al dit weekend een leuke date. dus bij twijfel zeker de moeite waard om je hier aan temelden.

Kai Bosch beoordeelde be2
Kai Bosch (39 jaar) 9 mei 2020
Ik raad be2 aan Goede chatsite

Dames zijn vriendelijk, soms te vriendelijk. Vraag me dan af of er iets achter zit. Voor even gezellig chatten is het prima te doen. Om echt tot een match te komen, moet je geduld hebben. Ook al heb je een match is het niet meteen raak.

Jan de Man beoordeelde be2
Jan de Man (39 jaar) 7 juli 2019
Ik raad be2 aan Deze site ziet er veel belovend uit

Ik ben intussen op zoek naar een vaste relatie en mijn oog viel op Be2 omdat zij claimen dat zij zich focussen op de wat kleinere regio's. Mijn woonplaats ligt wat afgelegen en wilde daarom eens kijken en vond toch wel wat mensen bij mij in de omgeving. Ik ben nu in gesprek en heb mijn eerste date voor aankomende week. Dat scheelt me weer 50 km rijden en hopelijk klikt het.